Friendly, effective support

Our hands-on distance education team is here to ensure you succeed. From tech support to scheduling assistance and everything in between, our friendly experts provide effective, timely support.

Kimberly McGhee
Director, Division of Extended Studies
kpmcghee@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7593

Paulette Morrison-Danner
Faculty Services Coordinator
pscotton@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7442

Khadijah Salaam
Student Services Coordinator
ksalaam@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7736

Dana Moore
Administrative Assistant
dmoore@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7621

Sharon Alston
Blackboard Administrator
salston@nccu.edu
(919) 530-6686

LaToya Hayes
Blackboard Administrator
lmparker@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7496

Racheal Brooks
Office of e-Learning Coordinator
rmbrooks@nccu.edu
(919) 530-6677

Claudette Free
Office of Summer Sessions
cfree@nccu.edu
(919) 530-6324

Ebonee Roberson
Office Assistant
eroberson@nccu.edu
(919) 530-6324

Kelvin Allen
Marketing Coordinator
kallen@nccu.edu
(919) 530-6177

Clayton Mack
Continuing Education/Special Projects
cmack@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7620

Wanda McIver
Videoconferencing Coordinator
wmciver@nccu.edu
(919) 530-5299

Khadesha Quammie
Visiting Students and Social Media Coordinator
kquammie@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7914

Keana Williams
Academic Transfer Advisor (VGCC)
kwill331@nccu.edu
(919) 452-9406