Friendly, effective support

Our hands-on distance education team is here to ensure you succeed. From tech support to scheduling assistance and everything in between, our friendly experts provide effective, timely support.

Kimberly McGhee
Associate Vice Chancellor for Extended Studies and Student Support
kpmcghee@nccu.edu
(919) 530-5069

Paulette Morrison-Danner
Director, Division of Extended Studies
pscotton@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7442

Khadijah Salaam
Student Services Coordinator
ksalaam@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7736

Dana Moore
Administrative Assistant
dmoore@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7621

Sharon Alston
Blackboard Administrator
salston@nccu.edu
(919) 530-6686

LaToya Hayes
Blackboard Administrator
lmparker@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7496

Claudette Free
Office of Summer Sessions
cfree@nccu.edu
(919) 530-6324

Kelvin Allen
Marketing Coordinator
kallen@nccu.edu
(919) 530-6177

Clayton Mack
Associate Director/Continuing Education
cmack@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7620

Keana Williams
Academic Transfer Advisor (VGCC)
kwill331@nccu.edu
(919) 452-9406

Kim Chavis, M.Ed
Admissions Officer
kchavis9@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7729

Lauren Wilder
Student Service Specialist
lwilder9@nccu.edu
(919) 530-5362